Contact Information

Mailing Address
FSU Men’s Lacrosse
1001 W. St. Augustine Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306

Head Coach
Darby Brower
dbrower@fsulacrosse.com

Club President/Player Rep
Sean Monahan
president@fsulacrosse.com

Vice-President
Michael Majoros
vice-president@fsulacrosse.com

Secretary
Zach Zeman
secretary@fsulacrosse.com

Treasurer
Cameron Strickler
treasurer@fsulacrosse.com

Travel Safety Officer
Michael Menetre
travel@fsulacrosse.com

Social Chair – Marketing/Social Media
Ben Wiegel
marketing@fsulacrosse.com

Website
Jorge Sanchez
web@fsulacrosse.com