Contact Information

Mailing Address
FSU Men’s Lacrosse
1001 W. St. Augustine Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306

Head Coach
Louis Albasi
lalbasi@fsulacrosse.com

Club President/Player Rep
Cam Strickler
president@fsulacrosse.com

Vice-President
Zach Zeman
vice-president@fsulacrosse.com

Secretary
Ryan Robins
secretary@fsulacrosse.com

Treasurer
Will Sackman
treasurer@fsulacrosse.com

Travel Safety Officer
Jonas Clingerman
travel@fsulacrosse.com

Marketing/Social Media
Luke Weaver
marketing@fsulacrosse.com

Social Chair
Austin Persico

Website
Jorge Sanchez
web@fsulacrosse.com